Menu

Announcements

Please look on the 'Return to School' page under the 'Key Information' tab for important information.
Translate
Close
Search
Close
rockmount primary logo

Rockmount Primary School

All Can Achieve

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September and Friday 4th September – Inset Days

Monday 7th September – school opens to pupils

Monday 5th October – Inset Day

Half Term   Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November – school reopens for staff and pupils

Friday 4th December – Inset Day

Friday 18th December – last day of term

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – term begins for staff and pupils

Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February  

Monday 22nd February – school reopens for staff and pupils

Wednesday 31st March – last day of term

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – term begins for staff and pupils

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June – school reopens for staff and pupils

Friday 25th June – Inset Day

Friday 23rd July – last day of term

 

School is closed for pupils on Inset Days.

Top