Menu

Announcements

Take a tour of our school by watching the video below.
Translate
Close
Search
Close
rockmount primary logo

Rockmount Primary School

All Can Achieve

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September - Inset Days

Monday 6th September - school opens to pupils

Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November - school reopens for staff and pupils

Friday 19th November - Inset Day

Friday 17th December - last day of term

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - term begins for staff and pupils

Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February - school reopens for staff and pupils

Friday 18th March - Inset Day

Friday 8th April - last day of term

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - term begins for staff and pupils

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June - school reopens for staff and pupils

Thursday 21st July - last day of term for pupils

Friday 22nd July - Inset Day 

 

School is closed for pupils on Inset Days

 

Top