Menu

Announcements

Welcome! A warm welcome to our new Reception and Nursery intake who will be joining Rockmount Primary School in September. We can’t wait to meet you and will be in contact soon with further details about the enrolment process. Remember the deadline to accept Reception offers is 30th April 2024.
Translate
Close
Search
Close
rockmount primary logo

Rockmount Primary School

All Can Achieve

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September – Inset Day

Tuesday 5th September – school re-opens to pupils

Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October – Inset Day

Tuesday 31st October - school re-opens to pupils

Thursday 21st December – last day of term

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January – school re-opens for staff and pupils

Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February  

Monday 19th February – Inset Day

Tuesday 20th February - school re-opens for staff and pupils

Wednesday 27th March – last day of term for pupils

Thursday 28th March – Inset Day

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April – school re-opens for staff and pupils

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June - school re-opens to pupils

Tuesday 23rd July – last day of term for pupils

Wednesday 24th July – Inset Day

Term Dates 2024-2025

 

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 2nd September – Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd September – Inset Day

Wednesday 4th September – school re-opens to pupils

Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October – school re-opens to pupils

Friday 15th November – Inset Day

Friday 20th December – last day of term

 

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January – school re-opens for staff and pupils

Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February  

Monday 24th February – school re-opens for staff and pupils

Monday 17th March – Inset Day

Friday 4th April – last day of term for pupils

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April – school re-opens for staff and pupils

Monday 5th May – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May

Monday 2nd June - school re-opens to pupils

Friday 20th June – Inset Day

Tuesday 22nd July – last day of term for pupils

Top